Contact CUP

Information Requests

Underwriting Requests email us here.
New Applications, Endorsements, Cancellations or Reinstatements

Loss Run Requests email us here.


Contractors and Inland Marine

Michael Harris
Underwriter
Telephone: 865-425-7382
michael.harris@cornerstonegrp.us

Jackson Seals
Underwriter
Telephone: 865-425-1022
jackson.seals@cornerstonegrp.us

Jeremiah Beeler
Underwriting Asst.
Telephone: 865-425-7364
jeremiah.beeler@cornerstonegrp.us



Workers' Compensation

Aydia Shields
Underwriter
Telephone: 865-425-7376
aydia.shields@cornerstonegrp.us

Keith Woodland
Underwriter
Telephone: 865-425-7430
keith.woodland@cornerstonegrp.us

Valerie Taylor
Underwriting Asst.
Telephone: 865-425-7315
valerie.taylor@cornerstonegrp.us



Accounting

Robin Hicks
Accounting
Telephone: 865-481-7069
robin.hicks@cornerstonegrp.us



Marketing

Russell May
Marketing Representative
Telephone: 865-481-7057
russell.may@cornerstonegrp.us